Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Administration team

Principal: Mr Ryan Pedley the.principal@belggardss.eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal (P-2): Mrs Michelle Dalley-Anderson mdall10@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal (3-6):  Mrs Gayle Joyce gjoyc2@eq.edu.au 

Head of Curriculum and Pedagogy: 

Head of Special Education Services:  Mrs Stacey Dewing sdewi4@eq.edu.au

Master Teacher: Mrs Christine Lee clee174@eq.edu.au

Business Services Manager: Mrs Roslyn McAlister rmcal7@eq.edu.au

Administration Officer: Mrs Joanne Long jlong45@eq.edu.au  

                                  Mrs Janette Gallagher jgall101@eq.edu.au  

Administration Officer/SEP Teacher Aide: Mrs Julie Green jgree660@eq.edu.au

Early years prep – 2

Prep A: Ms Naomi Webb nxcro5@eq.edu.au

Prep B: Mrs Cori Mein cmein1@eq.edu.au     

Prep C: Mrs Sharyn Atzeni satze2@eq.edu.au  

1A: Mrs Linley Bennett lbenn25@eq.edu.au

1B: Mrs Louise Dobson ldobs4@eq.edu.au

1C: Mrs Lisa Bailey lbail20@eq.edu.au

1D: Ms Abby Thomas athom214@eq.edu.au  

2A: Miss Kate Valente kvale37@eq.edu.au

2B: Mrs Catherine Boniface cboni5@eq.edu.au

      Mrs Katrina Wilkie kjwil4@eq.edu.au

2C: Mrs Stacey Roberts sapar2@eq.edu.au

      Mrs Ruth Volpi rvolp3@eq.edu.au

2D: Ms Laura Hood lhood19@eq.edu.au

Middle years 3 – 4

3A: Mrs Marina Philipps  mphil192@eq.edu.au

      Mr Norm Robinson nrobi25@eq.edu.au

3B: Mrs Ondrea Stumer ostum1@eq.edu.au

      Mrs Carly Moss cmoss33@eq.edu.au

3C: Ms Leisa Ham lham52@eq.edu.au

3D: Ms Donna Morrison dmorr67@eq.edu.au

      Mrs Skye Sturmfels sstur22@eq.edu.au

4A: Mrs Rhonda Birrer rbirr4@eq.edu.au

      Mrs Tracy O'Toole totoo6@eq.edu.au

4B: Ms Gail Webber gwebb9@eq.edu.au

4C: Miss Rachela James rjame31@eq.edu.au

      Miss Katrina Korn kkorn2@eq.edu.au

4D: Mr Emmanuel Pavlou epavl3@eq.edu.au

Senior years 5 – 6

5A: Ms Michelle Absolon mabso7@eq.edu.au

5B: Mrs Schonda Tiller still8@eq.edu.au

5/6C: Mrs Laurel Blucher lbluc3@eq.edu.au

6A: Mr Ben Lawn blawn2@eq.edu.au

6B: Mr Rohan Hairsine rhair4@eq.edu.au

Specialist support

Support Teacher Numeracy/Literacy: Mr Wayne Kippin wkipp1@eq.edu.au

                                                      Mrs Tracy O'Toole totoo6@eq.edu.au

                                                      Mrs Anna Vella Sams avell37@eq.edu.au

Physical Education: Mrs Peta Ballinger pball10@eq.edu.au   

Music: Mrs Janice Campbell jcamp409@eq.edu.au  

Learning Connections: Mrs Janice Campbell jcamp409@eq.edu.au

                                 Mrs Peta Ballinger pball10@eq.edu.au 

Language Other Than English (LOTE): Mrs Narelle Conrad nconr5@eq.edu.au  

STEM Science:  Miss Anita Schiavo aschi32@eq.edu.au

STEM Technology:  Mrs Lynda Einerman leine1@eq.edu.au

STEM Technology Support:  Mr Wayne Kippin wkipp1@eq.edu.au

Instrumental Music: Mr Richard Newell rnewe8@eq.edu.au  

Mr Ian Brunskil: ibrun2@eq.edu.au  

Mrs Jacinta Payne jpayn160@eq.edu.au  

Mrs Sue Darrigan sdarr10@eq.edu.au 

Special Education Program: Ms Julie Carpenter jlcar1@eq.edu.au

                                         Miss Stacey Parkinson sapar2@eq.edu.au

Guidance Officer: Ms Mary Le Feuvre mlefe2@eq.edu.au

Wellbeing/Health:  Mrs Samara Koidis skoid4@eq.edu.au

Teacher aides/ancillary

Teacher Aides: Mrs Jenny Siganto jsiga12@eq.edu.au

                      Mrs Maureen Day mday44@eq.edu.au

                      Mrs Jennie McKnight  jmckn16@eq.edu.au

                      Mrs Kathy Bullick  kbull27@eq.edu.au

                      Mrs Robyn Frewen-Lord  rfrew3@eq.edu.au

                      Mrs Wendy Frerichs  wcobb1@eq.edu.au

                      Mrs Lynne Daly  ldaly28@eq.edu.au

                      Mrs Julie Nimmo jnimm10@eq.edu.au

                      Mrs Keiron Desmond  kdesm4@eq.edu.au

                      Mrs Christine Tiller  ctill21@eq.edu.au

Groundsman/Janitor:  Mr Peter Snell psnel0@eq.edu.au

Cleaners:  Ms Georgina Gough ggoug2@eq.edu.au

                Ms Merilyn Rail  mrail3@eq.edu.au

                Mrs Lyn Hinschin  lhins13@eq.edu.au

                Mrs Lynne Turner  lturn199@eq.edu.au