Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Administration team

Principal: Mr Ryan Pedley the.principal@belggardss.eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Mrs Michelle Dalley-Anderson mdall10@eq.edu.au

Head of Curriculum and Pedagogy: Mrs Gayle Joyce gjoyc2@eq.edu.au 

Master Teacher: Mrs Christine Lee clee174@eq.edu.au

Support Teacher Literacy:  Mrs Rhonda Birrer rbirr4@eq.edu.au

Support Teacher Improvement: 

STEM Technology:  Mr Wayne Kippin wkipp1@eq.edu.au

Business Services Manager: Mrs Roslyn McAlister rmcal7@eq.edu.au

Administration Officer: Mrs Joanne Long jlong45@eq.edu.au  

Administration Officer: Mrs Janette Gallagher jgall101@eq.edu.au  

Early years prep – 2

Prep A: Mrs Naomi Crocker nxcro5@eq.edu.au

Prep B: Mrs Cori Mein cmein1@eq.edu.au     

Prep C: Mrs Louise Dobson ldobs4@eq.edu.au

Prep D: Mrs Sharyn Atzeni satze2@eq.edu.au  

1A: Mrs Linley Bennett lbenn25@eq.edu.au

1B: Mrs Nijole McClafferty nmccl20@eq.edu.au

1C: Miss Reiannan Costello rcost43@eq.edu.au

1D: Mrs Ondrea Stumer osutm1@eq.edu.au

      Ms Helen Karlsbakk hxkar1@eq.edu.au 

2A: Ms Abby Thomas athom214@eq.edu.au

2B: Mrs Catherine Boniface cboni5@eq.edu.au

      Mrs Katrina Wilkie kjwil4@eq.edu.au

2C: Miss Stacey Parkinson sapar2@eq.edu.au

2D: Mrs Allison Honeychurch ahone7@eq.edu.au

 

Middle years 3 – 4

3A: Miss Donna Morrison dmorr67@eq.edu.au

      Ms Katrina Korn kkorn2@eq.edu.au

3B: Mrs Lynda Einerman leine1@eq.edu.au

      Mrs Carly Moss cmoss33@eq.edu.au

3C: Mrs Marina Philipps  mphil192@eq.edu.au

3D: Mr Emmanuel (Manoli) Pavlou epavl3@eq.edu.au

3/4E:  Ms Michelle Absolon mabso7@eq.edu.au

4A: Mrs Schonda Tiller still8@eq.edu.au

4B: Mrs Frankie Malcomson fbowd4@eq.edu.au

      Mrs Andrea Munro abria7@eq.edu.au

4/5C: Mrs Gail Webber gwebb9@eq.edu.au

Senior years 5 – 6

5A: Mr Rohan Hairsine rhair4@eq.edu.au

5B:  Mrs Sue Christensen schri47@eq.edu.au

6A: Ms Rachel Bentley rbent11@eq.edu.au

      Mrs Laurel Blucher lbluc3@eq.edu.au

6B: Mr Ben Lawn blawn2@eq.edu.au

6C: Mrs Joanne Julien jladg0@eq.edu.au

Specialist support

Support Teacher Numeracy/Literacy: Mr Wayne Kippin wkipp1@eq.edu.au

                                                      Mrs Tracy O'Toole totoo6@eq.edu.au

Health and Physical Education: Mrs Peta Ballinger pball10@eq.edu.au   

Music: Mrs Janice Campbell jcamp409@eq.edu.au  

Learning Connections: Mrs Janice Campbell jcamp409@eq.edu.au

Language Other Than English (LOTE): Mrs Narelle Conrad nconr5@eq.edu.au  

STEM Science:  Miss Anita Schiavo aschi32@eq.edu.au

STEM Technology:  Mrs Lynda Einerman leine1@eq.edu.au

Instrumental Music: Mr Richard Newell rnewe8@eq.edu.au  

Mr Ian Brunskil: ibrun2@eq.edu.au  

Mrs Jacinta Payne jpayn160@eq.edu.au  

Mrs Sue Darrigan sdarr10@eq.edu.au 

Special Education Program: Mrs Stacey Dewing (Acting H.O.S.E.S) sdewi4@eq.edu.au

                                         Ms Julie Carpenter jlcar1@eq.edu.au

Guidance Officer: Mrs Alison Fraser afras51@eq.edu.au

Wellbeing:  Ms Rachel Bentley rbent11@eq.edu.au